Western Canada Poultry Swap
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Western Canada Poultry Swap

Forum dedicated to the buying and selling of quality heritage poultry in Western Canada.

You are not connected. Please login or register

New puppy tomorrow! And I get to meet farmchiq....

+4
Schipperkesue
CynthiaM
Hidden River
cbrookkelly
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

cbrookkelly

cbrookkelly
Full Time Member
Full Time Member

I will have to choose between these three adorable puppies tomorrow AND I get to meet farmchiq and maybe Cynthia and Uno if they come! Tomorrow promises to be a spectacular day! I have been chatting with these gals for a few years lol!

Here are the 3 female puppies I have to choose from tomorrow....I hope I can choose only one....

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Can't wait! And I don't envy you your task in having to choose just ONE (or maybe two) of these sweeties. I am excited about meeting them and you.

Hidden River

Hidden River
Golden Member
Golden Member

Oh my are they ever adorable Kelly, not sure how you are going to pick just one!
Have a safe trip and a great visit, always nice to meet up with people you have chatted with for so long.

http://www.hiddenriverranch.weebly.com

CynthiaM

CynthiaM
Golden Member
Golden Member

Beautiful, you are coming a very long ways to pick up a pup (or two, smiling). They look cute as cute can be. I am not sure if I can wing coming to meet you and Farmchiq, but I will try. The place where you are going to pick up puppies is only about 20 minutes from me, so really??? I should get my butt in gear and be there. Had something else going on, I may not be able to get out of though. We'll see, time will tell that tale. Safe travels and have a most wonderful day, CynthiaM.

Schipperkesue

Schipperkesue
Golden Member
Golden Member

Aw heck! Take all three!

coopslave

coopslave
Golden Member
Golden Member