Western Canada Poultry Swap
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Western Canada Poultry Swap

Forum dedicated to the buying and selling of quality heritage poultry in Western Canada.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Fowl Females!! Female Fowl!! Aaarrgghh!!

+7
vic's chicks
uno
coopslave
bcboy
Hidden River
Susan
Keibler77
11 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Fowl Females!! Female Fowl!! Aaarrgghh!! Empty Fowl Females!! Female Fowl!! Aaarrgghh!! Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:14 pm

Keibler77

Keibler77

Ok...I am desperately seeking the advice of any and all of you expert or experienced chicken owners. I am still quite new to raising chickens (my first batch from Hidden was in May this year) and I promise you I am open to any advice, suggestions, etc. If I am doing something wrong please do NOT hesitate to point it out to me as I am totally open to constructive criticism....you won't hurt my feelings I promise. Now the dilemma: